“Restoring higher growth in Emerging Markets”

By alphabetical order, country of company/organization represented


Jamshyd N GodreJ, Chairman of the Board, Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Limited and Chairman, Ananta Centre, India
Toshiyuki Shiga, Vice Chairman, Co-Chair of Asia/Middle East-Japan Relations Committee, Keizai Doyukai & Vice-Chairman of Nissan Motor Co. Ltd, Japan
N K Singh, Chairman, Steering Committee, The Growth Net; Senior Member, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Former Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, India


Shankar Acharya, Honorary Professor, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER), India
Mukesh Aghi, President of the U.S.-India Business Council
Banmali Agrawala, President and Chief Executive Officer, GE South Asia
V. Anandarajan, Joint Secretary, Tax Policy and Legislation, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT), Ministry of Finance, Government of India
Bozkurt Aran, Ambassador; Permanent Representative of Turkey to the WTO; Director of Trade Studies, TEPAV; Board Member, Şişecam, Turkey
Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), India
R C Bhargava, Chairman, Maruti Suzuki India Limited, India
Stephen E. Biegun, Vice President of International Governmental Affairs for Ford Motor Company, USA
Marshall Bouton, Senior Fellow, Asia Society Policy Institute, USA
Ashish Kumar Chauhan, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE), India
Helen Cai, Managing Director, Investment Banking Division, CICC, China
Woosuk Kenneth Choi, Deputy Executive Editor, Chosun Ilbo Group, Republic of Korea
Chandan Chowdhury, Managing Director, Dassault Systems India Pvt, India
Nelson Cunningham, President and Co-Founder, McLarty Associates, USA
Shaktikanta Das, Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India
Tarun Das, Founding Trustee, Ananta Centre, India
Jacques Demers, Managing Partner, Agawa Partners, New York
Soumitra Dutta, Anne and Elmer Lindseth Dean and Professor of Management Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management, Cornell University, USA
Naushad Forbes, Co-Chairman Forbes Marshall, President Designate Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) India
Piyush Goyal, Minister of State for Power, Coal and New & Renewable Energy, Government of India
An Hodgson, Author & Researcher, Euromonitor International
Richard W. X. Hu, Professor, Department of Politics and Public Administration, The University of Hong Kong
Atul Jain, Chief Operating Officer, Smart Electronic Business, LeEco India
Manu Kumar Jain, Head India, Xiaomi, China
S Jaishankar, Foreign Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance, Government of India
Kenneth I. Juster, Managing Director, Global Public Policy and ESG, Warburg Pincus, USA
Memduh Karakullukçu, Vice Chairman and President Global Relations Forum, Turkey
Joseph Klafter, President Tel Aviv University, Israel
Uday Kotak, Executive Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank, India
S K Lambah, Chairman, Ananta Aspen Centre and Former Special Envoy of the Prime
Pradeep S Mehta, Secretary General, Consumer Unity & Trust Society (CUTS), India
Rakesh Bharti Mittal, Director, Bharti Airtel Ltd, India
Rakesh Mohan, Distinguished Fellow, Brookings India, India
Joydeep Mukherji, Chief Financial Officer and VP-Operations, iMerit Technology Services, India
Andrew M’wenda, Founder and Owner, The Independent, Uganda
Rajan Navani, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Jetline Group of Companies, India
Harshavardhan Neotia, Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Group, India
B J Panda, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, India
Kiran Pasricha, Executive Director and CEO, Ananta Aspen Centre and Ananta Centre, India
Urjit Patel, Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India (RBI), India
Gopinath Pillai, Ambassador-at-Large and Chairman, Institute of South Asian Studies (ISAS), Singapore
Suresh Prabhu, Minister of Railways, Government of India
S Ramadorai, Chairman, National Skill Development Agency, India
Lisa Robins, Vice Chair, Corporate and Investment Bank for Asia Pacific & Head of Global Transaction Banking in APAC, Deutsche Bank, USA
Kevin Rudd, President, Asia Society Policy Institute (ASPI) and Former Prime Minister of Australia, Australia
Pragya S Saksena, Joint Secretary, Tax Policy and Legislation, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT), Ministry of Finance, Government of India
Jyotiraditya Scindia, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha and former Minister of State for, Commerce and Industry, Government of India
Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Honorable Deputy Prime Minister of Singapore
Radhika Shapoorjee, President, Hill+Knowlton Strategies, South Asia, India
Ram Sewak Sharma, Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
Shardul Shroff, Executive Chairman, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co, India
Jayant Sinha, Minister of State for Finance, Government of India
Claude Smadja, Founder and President, Smadja & Smadja, Switzerland
Yaël Smadja, President, Smadja & Smadja, USA
Vipin Sondhi, Managing Director & CEO, JCB India Limited
Lord Nicholas Stern, IG Patel Chair of Economics and Government, London School of Economics and Political Science, the UK
Chin Nam Tan, Senior Corporate Adviser and Former Permanent Secretary, founding chairman of Media Development Board (MDA) Singapore
Tomohiko Taniguchi, Special Advisor to the Cabinet of PM Shinzo Abe, Japan
Shane Tedjarati, President, Global High Growth Regions, Honeywell, USA
Rita Teotia, Commerce Secretary, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
Shashi Tharoor, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha and Chairman of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on External Affairs, India
Ralph Voltmer, Senior Partner Covington & Burling, USA
Frank Wisner, International Affairs Advisor, Squire Patton Boggs and former Ambassador of if the US to India
Yaşar Yakış, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and President, STRATİM, Turkey
Alexandre Zeller, Chairman of the Board SIX, Switzerland