“Empowering the Private sector as THE growth driver in the changing global order”

By alphabetical order, country of company/organization represented


Ramesh Abhishek, Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
Rajesh Aggarwal, Chief, Trade Facilitation and Policy for Business, International Trade Centre (UN-WTO), Switzerland
Yasushi Akahoshi, President, Japan External Trade Organization, Japan
Jehangir Aziz, Economist, JP Morgan, Singapore
Indrani Bagchi, Diplomatic Editor, The Times of India, India
Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), India
Andreas Bauer, Senior Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund, Chile
Shereen Bhan, Managing Editor, CNBC-TV18, India
Jaspal Bindra, Executive Chairman, Centrum Group, Sinagpore
Pramit Pal Chaudhuri, Foreign Editor, Hindustan Times, India
Shaktikanta Das, Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India
Tarun Das, Founding Trustee, Ananta Centre and Former Chief Mentor, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), India
Sean Dougherty, Senior Economic Advisor, International Trade and Development, OECD
Govindraj Ethiraj, Co-Founder, Ping Digital Broadcast, Boom Live and IndiaSpend, India
Feng Xi, Senior vice president, Dataway Horizon & President, Future Business School, People’s Republic of China
Naushad Forbes, Co-Chairman Forbes Marshall, President Designate Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) India
Rafael Funes, Executive Chairman Lovis Holdings
Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport & Highways and Shipping, Government of India
Don Gao, Founder & CEO Positec China, Peoples’ Republic of China
Arun George, Founder CEO – Avant Garde Innovations, India
Arunabha Ghosh, Chief Executive Officer, Council on Energy, Environment and Water (CEEW), India
Jamshyd Godrej, Chairman of the Board, Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Limited and Chairman, Ananta Centre; India
Malini Goyal, Senior Editor, The Economic Times, India
Piyush Goyal, Minister of State for Power, Coal and New & Renewable Energy, Government of India
Naresh Gujral, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, India
Guo Chao, Director, Overseas sales and marketing, BOE Technology, People’s Republic of China
Rohit Gupta, General Manager Manufacturing Engg. & Projects, JCB India
Mark Hannant, Founder, Teammagenta, USA
Koki Hirota, Chief Economist, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), Japan
Hong Hao, Managing director & Head of Research, Bank of Communications International, Hong Kong
S Iswaran, Minister for Trade and Industry, Singapore
S Jaishankar, Foreign Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance, Government of India
Prakash Javadekar, Minister of Human Resource Development, Government of India
Shoeb Kagda, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Synthesis, Indonesia
Tadashi Kageyama, Regional Managing Director Head of Asia operations, Kroll Associates (Asia) Ltd, Hong Kong
Memduh Karakullukçu, Vice Chairman and President Global Relations Forum, Turkey
Reshmi Khurana, Managing Director and Head of South Asia Kroll Inc
Joseph Klafter, President Tel Aviv University, Israel
Uday Kotak, Executive Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank, India
Rajiv Kumar, Founding Director, Pahle India Foundation, India
SK Lambah, Ananta Centre and Former Special Envoy of the Prime Minister of India, India
Stephane Lauret, Chief Executive Officer, Safran India, India
Manuel Cavazos Lerma, Chairman of the Special Committee for the Analysis and Monitoring of Public Finances of the Mexican Senate, Mexico
Deepak Loomba, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, AICorps EPL, India
Tal Mozes, Partner, Hacktics Leader, Advisory Services, Ernst & Young LLP, Israel
S. B. Nayar, Chairman and Managing Director, India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited (IIFCL), India
Harshavardhan Neotia, Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Group, India
Arvind Panagariya, Vice-Chairman, NITI Aayog, Government of India
B J Panda, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, India
Kiran Pasricha, Executive Director and CEO, Ananta Aspen Centre and Ananta Centre, India
Meetul Patel,, General Manager M&O, Microsoft India
Lisa Peets, Head, Technology and Media practice, Covington & Burling, United Kingdom
Gopinath Pillai, Ambassador-at-Large, Special Envoy to Andhra Pradesh and Chairman, Institute of South Asian Studies (ISAS), Singapore
Suresh Prabhu, Minister of Railways, Government of India
Clyde Prestowitz, Founder and President, The Economic Strategy Institute, USA
Shibendu S. Ray, Director, Mahalanobis National Crop Forecast Centre (MNCFC) Ministry of Agriculture, India
Lisa Robins, Managing Director, Vice Chair of Corporate and Investment Banking Asia-Pacific, regional Head of Global Transactions Banking, Asia Pacific, Deutsche Bank, Germany
Veer Sagar, Chairman, Selectronic, India
Frederico Gil Sander, Senior Country Economist – India, World Bank
Henny Sender, Chief Correspondent for International Finance, The Financial Times, United Kingdom
Anand Shah, Senior Vice President of Albright Stonebridge Group, India and South Asia, the US
Shishir Sharma, Founding Partner, Tatva Legal, India
Kiran Mazumdar Shaw, Chairman and Managing Director, Biocon Limited, India
Stefan Sjöström, Vice President Asia, Public Sector, Microsoft Operations Pte Ltd
N K Singh, Chairman, Steering Committee, The Growth Net; Senior Member, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Former Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha; India
Claude Smadja, Founder and President, Smadja & Smadja, Switzerland
Yaël Smadja, Chief Executive Officer, Smadja & Smadja USA, USA
Nicholas Stern, IG Patel Professor of Economics and Government, London School Economics and Political Science; United Kingdom
Timothy Stratford, Managing Partner, Beijing Office, Covington & Burling, USA
Manish Tiwari, National (Information) Security Officer – Microsoft India
Ajay Tyagi, Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), India
Kobus van der Wath, Founder & Group Managing Director The Beijing Axis, Peoples’ Republic of China
Ralph Voltmer, Partner, Covington & Burling LLP, US
Gita Irawan Wirjawan, Founder, PT Ancora Indonesia Resources Tbk, Indonesia
Michael Wu, Manage Director of UCT. Shenzhen United Creation Technology Co., People’s Republic of China
Dony Zhang, Group Vice President Inspur Group Co, Ltd, CEO Inspur India, People’s Republic of China
Zhao Hejuan, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, TMT Post, People’s Republic of China